

2022 LIST OF ATTENDEES

Sheena	Adams	Arctic Energy Alliance
Bijaya	Adhikari	Inuvialuit Water Board
Darlene	Allen	Government of the Northwest Territories
Rami	Al-Shoubaki	Northern Lights General Partnership
Diane	Archie	NWT Legislative Assembly
Elizabeth	Arey	Inuvialuit Water Board
Denise	Atter	Nautchiuk Environmental Inc.
Travis	Balaski	Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
Karine	Belanger	Imperial Oil
Darlene	Belland	ConocoPhillips Canada
Mathieu	Benoit	Natural Resources Canada
Richard	Binder	Inuvialuit Water Board
Joyce	Blake	Government of the Northwest Territories
Norma	Blake	Government of the Northwest Territories

Lorraine	Brown	NWT Tourism
Patti	Bruns	Embassy of Canada in Norway
Corrine	Bullock	Western Arctic Youth Collective
Drew	Cameron	Solvest Inc
Alyssa	Carpenter	Western Arctic Youth Collective
Eric	Chalker	Government of the Northwest Territories
Brian	Chambers	Inuvialuit Water Board
Philip	Chan	Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Ryan	Clarke	Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Simon	Cloutier	CanNor
Deanna	Cornfield	Northern Lights GP
Jennifer	Costa	Parks Canada
Don	Craik	Government of the Northwest Territories
Cole	Crook	ATCO
Darby	Desrosiers	Arctic Energy Alliance
Erhard	Diedrich	Deutsches Zentrum fur Luft - und Raumfahrt (DLR) German Aerospace Center
Yvonne	Dimaano	Government of the Northwest Territories

Klaus	Dohring	Green Sun Rising Inc
Cory	Doll	Government of the Northwest Territories
Ahmed	Elgazar	Government of the Northwest Territories
Erwin	Elias	Hamlet of Tuktoyaktuk
Ryan	Farrell	CanNor
Herbert	Felix	Inuvialuit Water Board
Anu	Frederikson	Arctic Frontiers
David	Freshwater	University of Kentucky
Vitaly	Galiulin	ATCO Frontec
Tracy-Ann	Gentles	Northern Lights General Partnership
Robert	Gerber	Arctic Trucks US
Rob	Girvan	Tetra Tech Canada Inc.
Karlene	Gordon	Government of the Northwest Territories
Sharla	Greenland	Gwich'in Council International
Ed	Grozic	Tetra Tech Canada Inc.
Chad	Grummett	Imperial Oil
Leanna	Han	Imperial Oil

Mike	Harlow	Government of the Northwest Territories
Megan	Henwood	Invest in Canada
Anne-Marie	Hesse	Canada Energy Regulator
Mark	Heyck	Arctic Energy Alliance
Rasel	Hossain	CIRNAC
Michael	Howard	Government of the Northwest Territories
Gerald	Inglangasuk	Inuvialuit Water Board
Leah	Ipana	Canadian Coast Guard
Anne-Marie	Jennings	Government of the Northwest Territories
Greg	Johnson	Swedish Space Corporation (SSC)
Taalrumiq	King	Artist & Designer
Ken	Kyikavichik	Gwich'in Tribal Council
Jaime	Langlois	Imperial Oil
Rebecca	Lee	Natural Resources Canada
Johnny	Lennie	Government of the Northwest Territories
Ruofan	Lin	Government of Canada
Kyle	Little	Western Arctic Centre for Geomatics

Bright	Lubansa	Canada Mortgage & Housing Corporation
Lina	Madaj	Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Alexandrea	Malakoe	Government of the Northwest Territories
Joe	McBrearty	Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Calum	McClure	Cryopeak LNG Solutions
Heather	McCracken	Government of Canada
Menzie	McEachern	Government of the Northwest Territories
Susan	McKenzie	Gwich'in Land Use Planning Board
Mike	McLeod	Government of the Northwest Territories
Taylor	McLeod	Government of the Northwest Territories
Robert	McLeod	Inuvialuit Development Corporation
Kelly	McLeod	Nihtat Gwich'in Council
Michael	McLeod	Parliament of Canada
Alicia	McRae	Government of the Northwest Territories
Alana	Mero	NWTHC
lan	Moxon	Cabral Energy, LLC
Angela	Norris	Government of the Northwest Territories

Amund	Nylund	Kongsberg Satellite Services - KSAT
Aidan	Ogilvie	Government of the Northwest Territories
Godwin	Okonkwo	CanNor
Lola	Oladapo	Canada Energy Regulator
Katie	Oliver	KBL Environmental
Michael	Olson	NWT Tourism
Luisa	Ospina	Government of the Northwest Territories
Cameron	Oullette	Solvest Inc
Stephane	Pronovost	CanNor
Storm	Purdy	Ferus Natural Gas Fuels
Jiri	Raska	Natural Resources Canada
Eugene	Rees	Government of the Northwest Territories
Dalee	Sambo Dorough	Inuit Circumpolar Council
Chris	Scrymgeour	ATCO Frontec
Mardy	Semmler	Inuvialuit Water Board
Wendy	Smith	Imperial Oil
Matthew	Spence	CIRNAC

Roxanne	Springer	Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
Emma	Stockton	Carleton University
Katelyn	Storr	Government of the Northwest Territories
Fleur	van Crimpen	Vrije University Amsterdam
Dan	Vandal	CanNor, Northern Affairs Canada
Corinna	Vester	Natural Resources Canada
Tamara	Voudrach	Inuvialuit Communications Society
Craig	Walter	Government of the Northwest Territories
Caroline	Wawzonek	Government of the Northwest Territories
Laura	Way	CanNor
Tom	Weegar	Gwich'in Tribal Council
Joanne	Weiss Reid	Canadian Coast Guard
Dustin	Whalen	Natural Resources Canada
Christy	Wickenheiser	Canada Energy Regulator
Ollie	Williams	Ollie Williams Media
Leigh-Ann	Williams-Jones	Gwich'in Tribal Council
Clarence	Wood	Town of Inuvik

Patrick	Wrigglesworth	Government of the Northwest Territories
Ryan	Yakeleya	Tuktoyaktuk Community Corporation
Bob	Zimmer	Government of Canada
Tom	Zubko	New North Networks